Linux USB sticks

Linux USB sticks

You can use your convenient Linux environment everywhere with our USB sticks with preinstalled operating systems and software.
Settings, customisations, changes, files, new software and and and are persistantly saved on the USB stick!
Choose your preferred distribution!

More sub catagories:

  • Debian

    Debian

    Debian is a GNU/Linux distribution consisting exclusively of free software. It contains the operating system and a wide range of application programs, tools and utilities, along with a matching kernel. The name Debian is derived from the firs...

  • Fedora

    Fedora

    Fedora is a Linux distribution, which originated from the former Red Hat Linux. In line with Red Hat's previous licensing policy, the Fedora Project follows the principle that only programs with completely free licenses may be used. This is...

  • Knoppix

    Knoppix

    Knoppix is a free Linux distribution that can be started as a live CD directly from a CD/DVD and contains KDE, OpenOffice. org, Gimp, Mozilla, XChat, Gaim and many other programs. It was developed by Klaus Knopper, whose name is also the basis fo...

  • Kubuntu

    Kubuntu

    The word "Kubuntu" means the same as "Ubuntu", comes from the Bemba language and is spoken "Ku-bun-tu". The "K" also stands for KDE. The word Ubuntu comes from the languages of Zulu and Xhosa. It stands f...

  • Mageia

    Mageia

    Mageia is primarily a desktop distribution. Its most popular features include cutting-edge software, an excellent collection of system administration tools (Mageia Control Centre), the ability to attract a wide range of volunteers and extensive i...

  • Mint Linux

    Mint Linux

    Linux Mint is a distribution of the GNU/Linux operating system based on Ubuntu from Canonical Ltd. The aim of this distribution is to develop an elegant and user-friendly operating system. The distribution Linux Mint is basically Ubuntu with so...

  • openSUSE Linux Linux

    openSUSE Linux Linux

    SUSE Linux or openSUSE (formerly "SuSE Linux" or "SuSE Linux Professional") is a Linux distribution of Novell and its subsidiary SuSE Linux GmbH (Software- und System-Entwicklungsgesellschaft mbH, Nuremberg). The roots of op...

  • Puppy Linux

    Puppy Linux

    Puppy Linux is a space-saving Linux distribution that can be started directly from CD and carries a Chihuahua named Puppy in its logo. The approximately 60 to 90 MB (depending on the software selection) large distribution was reassembled fro...

  • Ubuntu

    Ubuntu

    Ubuntu is a Debian GNU/Linux-based operating system bundled with a large package of programs. Due to its relatively easy handling and configuration, the support of developers and community as well as its design, it has developed into a popular an...

  • Xubuntu

    Xubuntu

    Xubuntu is a Linux distribution based on Ubuntu. But unlike its foundation, Xubuntu uses the resource-saving Xfce user environment and is optimized for low-capacity computers. The distribution includes only GTK and applications where possible.

Linux USB-Sticks

Linux USB-Sticks

Mit unseren USB-Sticks mit vorinstallierten Betriebssystemen und Software können Sie überall Ihre gewohnte Linux Umgebung nutzen.
Einstellungen, Änderungen, Dateien, neue Software und und und werden (persistent) auf dem USB-Stick gespeichert!
Wählen Sie nun Ihre Lieblingsdistribution aus!

Weitere Unterkategorien:

  • Debian

    Debian

    Debian ist eine GNU/Linux-Distribution, die ausschließlich aus freier Software besteht. Es enthält das Betriebssystem und eine große Auswahl an Anwendungsprogrammen, Tools und Utilities, zusammen mit einem passenden Kern. Der...

  • Fedora

    Fedora

    Fedora ist eine Linux-Distribution, die aus dem ehemaligen Red Hat Linux heraus entstanden ist. Analog zur früheren Lizenzpolitik der Firma Red Hat gilt auch im Fedora-Projekt der Grundsatz, dass nur Programme mit vollständig freien L...

  • GParted

    GParted

    GNU Parted - kurz "GParted" - ist ein freies plattformübergreifendes Partitionierungsprogramm, das mit den grafischen Oberflächen GParted und QtParted dazu verwendet werden kann, Partitionen und darin liegende Dateisysteme zu ...

  • Knoppix

    Knoppix

    Knoppix ist eine freie Linux-Distribution, die sich als Live-CD direkt von einer CD/DVD starten lässt und KDE, OpenOffice.org, Gimp, Mozilla, XChat, Gaim und viele andere Programme enthält. Sie wurde von Klaus Knopper entwickelt, von de...

  • Kubuntu

    Kubuntu

    Das Wort "Kubuntu" bedeutet dasselbe wie "Ubuntu", kommt aus der Bemba-Sprache und wird "Ku-bun-tu" gesprochen. Das "K" steht symbolisch auch für KDE. Das Wort Ubuntu kommt aus den Sprachen der Zulu ...

  • Mageia

    Mageia

    Mageia ist in erster Linie eine Desktop-Distribution. Ihre beliebtesten Eigenschaften sind topaktuelle Software, eine hervorragende Programmsammlung zur Administration des Systems (Mageia Control Centre), die Fähigkeit eine Vielzahl an freiw...

  • Mint Linux

    Mint Linux

    Linux Mint ist eine Distribution des GNU/Linux-Betriebssystems basierend auf Ubuntu von Canonical Ltd. Das Ziel dieser Distribution ist es, ein elegantes und benutzerfreundliches Betriebssystem zu entwickeln. Die Distribution Linux Mint ist im ...

  • OpenOffice

    OpenOffice

    OpenOffice.org ist ein freies Office-Paket, das aus einer Kombination verschiedener Programme zur Textverarbeitung, Tabellenkalkulation, Präsentation und zum Zeichnen besteht. Ein Datenbankprogramm und ein Formeleditor sind ebenfalls enthalt...

  • PCLinuxOS

    PCLinuxOS

    PCLinuxOS ist vor allem für den Desktop-Einsatz bestimmt, während der Server-Einsatz eine geringere Rolle spielt. Die ursprüngliche Idee war, durch zusätzliche oder aktuellere Pakete das jeweils aktuelle Mandrakelinux auf...

  • Puppy Linux

    Puppy Linux

    Puppy Linux ist eine platzsparende Linux-Distribution, die unter anderem direkt von CD gestartet werden kann, und einen Chihuahua namens Puppy (dt.: Welpe) im Logo trägt. Die etwa 60 bis 90 MB (je nach Software-Auswahl) große Dist...

  • SUSE Linux

    SUSE Linux

    SUSE Linux bzw. openSUSE (ehemals "SuSE Linux" oder "SuSE Linux Professional") ist eine Linux-Distribution der Firma Novell, bzw. deren Tochterunternehmen SuSE Linux GmbH (Software- und System-Entwicklungsgesellschaft mbH, N&u...

  • Ubuntu

    Ubuntu

    Ubuntu ist ein auf einem Debian-GNU/Linux basierendes Betriebssystem, gebündelt mit einem großen Paket von Programmen. Aufgrund der relativ einfachen Bedien- und Konfigurierbarkeit, der Unterstützung durch Entwickler und Gemeinsch...

  • Xubuntu

    Xubuntu

    Xubuntu ist eine Linux-Distribution, die auf Ubuntu basiert. Aber anders als seine Grundlage benutzt Xubuntu die ressourcen-sparende Xfce-Benutzerumgebung und ist für leistungsschwache Computer optimiert. Die Distribution beinhaltet, wo es g...